Saturday, April 24, 2010

Oh how nice...

That Blogger decided to delete all of the blogs on my following list...just so that I can spend some time going back and re-adding them to the list...BUT when I go to the blogs and click on follow, it tells me that I'm already following that blog.  What gives?  Has this happened to anyone else today?

1 comment:

  1. nice blog.. have a view of my blog when free.. http://www.lonelyreload.blogspot.com .. do leave me some comment / guide if can.. if interested can follow my blog...

    ReplyDelete